Summer Holiday Club Activities

Summer Holiday Club Activities
  • Thursday 26th July - Foraging Workshop

  • Tuesday 31st July - Cattle Country

  • Thursday 2nd August - Windmill City Farm

  • Tuesday 7th August - Karate

  • Thursday 9th August - Court Farm

  • Tuesday 14th August - Karate Workshop

  • Thursday 16th August - Flip Out

  • Tuesday 21st August - Bristol Aquarium

  • Thursday 23rd August - Foraging

  • Tuesday 28th August - Sports Explosion

  • Thursday 30th August - Cooking it workshop.